Main Menu Top Menu

General Information

Missional University
North Augusta, SC 29841-6018,  USA

Missional University Switchboard:  803-618-1328

Missional University Email format:   @missional.university

Missional University General Email:  info@missional.university

Offices

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO
CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Information Desk Staff Operator 10 Call Now info
Director, Human Resources Ellen Farrar, Director 20 Call Now Schedule Appointment efarrar
Partnerships (CPO) Dr. Sam Hallman 30 Call Now Schedule Appointment shallman
Dir, Mission Entity Partnerships Dr. Karen Hatley 31 Call Now khatley
Dir, NonProfit & NGO Partnerships 32 Call Now
Dir, Business-As-Mission Partnerships 33 Call Now
Dir, Educational Partnerships Dr. Paula Watkins 90 Call Now pwatkins
Dir, Church & Church Grp Partnerships 35 Call Now
Missional University Press Dr. Willem Harding 50 Call Now Schedule Appointment wharding
University Chaplain 70 Call Now Schedule Appointment
Director, Dual Enrollment Academy Dr. Paula Watkins 90 Call Now Schedule Appointment pwatkins
Director, Admissions Dr. Joseph Chan 100 Call Now Schedule Appointment jchan
Registrar Sarah Ashley 110 Call Now Schedule Appointment sashley
Dean, Experiential Learning 115 Call Now Schedule Appointment
Dean, Online Education Sarah Ashley 120 Call Now Schedule Appointment sashley
Director, Student Services Dr. Ken Guan 130 Call Now Schedule Appointment kguan
Information Technology Mgr. John Gartrell 140 Call Now Schedule Appointment jgartrell
eCampus Help Desk Stu Moore 141 Call Now helpdesk
Advancement - CDO Jack Snively 150 Call Now Schedule Appointment jsnively
Director, Missional Upsurge Network Sara Blakeney 159 Call Now upsurge
Director, Finance & Bursar Robert Oswald, CPA 160 Call Now roswaldcpa
Advertising - CMO Paul Warburg 170 Call Now Schedule Appointment pwarburg
Director, Media & Communications Heather Gasaway 173 Call Now hgasaway
Video Production Mgr Vicki McRoberts 175 Call Now Schedule Appointment vmcroberts
Dir, Global Marketing Technologies 177 Call Now info
Administration - COO Dr. Jeremy Couch 180 Call Now Schedule Appointment jcouch
Academics - CAO Dr. Stephen Hague 185 Call Now Schedule Appointment shague
Advocacy - CSO Dr. Anthony Payne 190 Call Now apayne
Director, Public & Media Relations 191 Call Now
Director, Strategic Communications Debbie Beavers 192 Call Now dbeavers
Director, Streaming Communications 193 Call Now
Assistant for Special Projects 195 Call Now