Main Menu Top Menu

General Information

Missional University
North Augusta, SC 29841-6018,  USA

Missional University Switchboard:  803-618-1328

Missional University Email format:   @missional.university

Missional University General Email:  info@missional.university

Offices

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO
CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Information Desk Staff Operator 10 Call Now info
Human Resources Ellen Farrar, Director 20 Call Now Schedule Appointment efarrar
Partnerships Vacant, Director 30 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Missional University Press Terry Bailey, Mg Editor 50 Call Now Schedule Appointment tbailey
University Chaplain Dr. Stan Smith, Chaplain 70 Call Now Schedule Appointment ssmith
Dual Enrollment Academy 90 Call Now Schedule Appointment
Admissions Vacant 100 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Registrar Dr. Steve Ibbotson 110 Call Now Schedule Appointment sibbotson
Study Beyond Experiences Vacant 115 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Online Education Sarah Ashley, Dean 120 Call Now Schedule Appointment sashley
Student Services Vacant, Director 130 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Information Technology John Gartrell, Director 140 Call Now Schedule Appointment jgartrell
eCampus Help Desk Vacant 141 Call Now helpdesk
Advancement - CDO Dr. Keith Barrows 150 Call Now Schedule Appointment kbarrows
Missional Uspurge Network Sara Blakeney, Director 159 Call Now upsurge
Finance & Bursar Robert Oswald, CPA, Bursar 160 Call Now roswaldcpa
Advertising - CMO Vacant, CMO 170 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Media & Communications Vacant, Director 173 Call Now info
Video Production Vacant 175 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Global Marketing Technologies Vacant, Director 177 Call Now info
Administration - COO Vacant 180 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Academics - CAO Vacant 185 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Assistant for Special Projects Dr. Steve Ibbotson 195 Call Now Schedule Appointment sibbotson