Main Menu Top Menu

General Information

Missional University
North Augusta, SC 29841-6018,  USA

Missional University Switchboard:  803-618-1328

Missional University Email format:   @missional.university

Missional University General Email:  info@missional.university

Offices

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO
CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Information Desk Staff Operator 10 Call Now info
Human Resources Ellen Farrar, Director 20 Call Now Schedule Appointment efarrar
Partnerships Dr. Sam Hallman, Director 30 Call Now Schedule Appointment shallman
Missional University Press Dr. Willem Harding, Mg Editor 50 Call Now Schedule Appointment tbailey
University Chaplain Dr. Stan Smith, Chaplain 70 Call Now Schedule Appointment ssmith
Dual Enrollment Academy Fayth Silveus, Director 90 Call Now Schedule Appointment
Admissions Dr. Joseph Chan, Director 100 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Registrar Sarah Ashley 110 Call Now Schedule Appointment
115 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Online Education Sarah Ashley, Dean 120 Call Now Schedule Appointment sashley
Student Services Dr. Ken Guan, Director 130 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Information Technology John Gartrell, Director 140 Call Now Schedule Appointment jgartrell
eCampus Help Desk 141 Call Now helpdesk
Advancement Jack Snively, CDO 150 Call Now Schedule Appointment
Missional Upsurge Network Sara Blakeney, Director 159 Call Now upsurge
Finance & Bursar Robert Oswald, CPA, Bursar 160 Call Now roswaldcpa
Advertising - CMO 170 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Media & Communications Heather Gasaway 173 Call Now info
Video Production Vicki McRoberts 175 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Global Marketing Technologies 177 Call Now info
Administration - COO 180 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Academics - CAO 185 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Assistant for Special Projects 195 Call Now