Welcome to the Executive Leadership Team

The Misssional College

Dr. Curt Watke
Missional University
& Executive Director
Intercultural Institute for
Contextual Ministry 

Ryan Lim, MA (p)

Ryan Lim, MA (in progress)
Chief Marketing Officer
Advertising Division
Focus:  Educational Marketing



University Relations
Director, Public Relations
Focus:  External Communications


Dr. Steven Ibbotson

Dr. Steven Ibbotson
Provost &
Chief Academic Officer
Focus:  Academic Affairs


Dr. Bruce Epps

Dr. Bruce Epps
Chief Development Officer
Advancement Division
Focus:  Fundraising


Dr. Karen Hatley

Dr. Karen Hatley
University Partnerships
Director, Missional Partnerships
Focus:  External Partner Relations


Dr. Rosa Ore

Rosa Oré, EdD (c)
Chief Operations Officer
Administration Division
Focus:  Business Operations


Dr. Stan Smith

Dr. Stan Smith
University Chaplain
Director, Chaplain Services
Focus:  Spiritual Life


Ellen Farrar

Ellen Farrar 
Executive Assistant
to the President
Focus: Admin / Human Resources