General Information

Missional University
North Augusta, SC 29841-6018,  USA

Missional University Switchboard:  803-618-1328 

Missional University Email format:   @missional.university

Missional University General Email:  info@missional.university

 

Offices

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Information Desk Staff Operator 10 Call Now
info
Human Resources Ellen Farrar, Director 20 Call Now Schedule Appointment efarrar
Partnerships Dr. Karen Hatley, Director 30 Call Now Schedule Appointment khatley
Missional University Press Terry Bailey, Mg Editor 50 Call Now Schedule Appointment tbailey
University Chaplain Dr. Stan Smith, Chaplain 70 Call Now Schedule Appointment ssmith
Dual Enrollment Academy Dr. Mike Price, Dean 90 Call Now Schedule Appointment mprice
Admissions Daniel Castellucci, Director 100 Call Now Schedule Appointment dcastellucci
Registrar Dr. Steve Ibbotson 110 Call Now Schedule Appointment sibbotson
Study Beyond Experiences Dr. Christine Lawton, Dean 115 Call Now Schedule Appointment clawton
Online Education Sarah Ashley, Dean 120 Call Now Schedule Appointment sashley
Student Services Vacant, Director 130 Call Now Schedule Appointment info
Information Technology John Gartrell, Director 140 Call Now Schedule Appointment jgartrell
eCampus Help Desk Michael Phelps 141 Call Now
helpdesk
Advancement Administrator Dr. Bruce Epps, CDO 150 Call Now Schedule Appointment bepps
Global Donor Relations Ted Van Patten, Director 153 Call Now Schedule Appointment tvanpatten
Major Gifts & Planning Dr. Kendell Nelson, Director 155 Call Now Schedule Appointment knelson
Annual giving Lori Morrison, Director 157 Call Now Schedule Appointment lmorrison
Finance & Bursar Robert Oswald, CPA, Bursar 160 Call Now
roswaldcpa
Advertising Administrator Ryan Lim, CMO 170 Call Now Schedule Appointment rlim
Media & Communications Vacant, Director 173 Call Now
info
Video Production Bob Ladrach, Manager 175 Call Now Schedule Appointment bladrach
Global Marketing Technologies Vacant, Director 177 Call Now
info
Operations Administrator Rose Ore, COO 180 Call Now Schedule Appointment rore
Provost Dr. Steve Ibbotson, Provost 185 Call Now Schedule Appointment sibbotson


Schools and Colleges

The Missional College

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Dean's Office Dr. Carol Olsen 200 Call Now Schedule Appointment colsen
Administrative Assistant TMC Staff 201 Call Now   tmc
Study Beyond TMC Ma Min 202 Call Now Schedule Appointment mamin
Ed Technology Specialist TMC Staff 203 Call Now   tmc
Marketing Specialist TMC Staff 204 Call Now   tmc
Admissions Specialist TMC Staff 205 Call Now   tmc
Student Services TMC Staff 206 Call Now   tmc
Dept of Mission Studies Staff 240 Call Now Schedule Appointment tmc
Dept of Anthropology & Geography Staff 250 Call Now Schedule Appointment tmc
Dept of Ethnic & Reconciliation Studies Staff 260 Call Now Schedule Appointment tmc
Dept of Diaspora Studies Staff 270 Call Now Schedule Appointment tmc
Dept of World Religions Staff 280 Call Now Schedule Appointment tmc
Institute for Study of Religion Staff 291 Call Now Schedule Appointment tmc
Center for Diaspora Mission Staff 292 Call Now Schedule Appointment tmc

School of Missional Practice

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Dean's Office Dr. Kimerley Morrison 300 Call Now Schedule Appointment kmorrison
Administrative Assistant TMC Staff 301 Call Now   smp
Study Beyond SMP Dr. Christine Lawton 302 Call Now Schedule Appointment clawton
Ed Technology Specialist SMP Staff 303 Call Now   smp
Marketing Specialist SMP Staff 304 Call Now   smp
Admissions Specialist SMP Staff 305 Call Now   smp
Student Services SMP Staff 306 Call Now   smp
Dept of Missional Living Staff 340 Call Now Schedule Appointment smp
Dept of Emerging Leadership Staff 350 Call Now Schedule Appointment smp
Dept of Urban Mission Staff 360 Call Now Schedule Appointment smp
Dept of Missional Congregations Staff 370 Call Now Schedule Appointment smp
Dept of Organizational Leadership Staff 380 Call Now Schedule Appointment smp
Center for Missional Practice Staff 391 Call Now Schedule Appointment smp
Center for Urban Mission Staff 392 Call Now Schedule Appointment smp

School of Community Ministry

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Dean's Office Dr. Tiffany Boykin 400 Call Now Schedule Appointment tboykin
Administrative Assistant SCM Pamela Williams 401 Call Now   pwilliams
Study Beyond SCM Staff 402 Call Now Schedule Appointment scm
Ed Technology Specialist SCM Staff 403 Call Now   scm
Marketing Specialist SCM Staff 404 Call Now   scm
Admissions Specialist SCM Staff 405 Call Now   scm
Student Services SCM Staff 406 Call Now   scm
Dept of Pastoral Care & Chaplaincy Staff 440 Call Now Schedule Appointment scm
Dept of Community Transformation Staff 450 Call Now Schedule Appointment scm
Dept of Criminal Justice & Pub Safety Staff 460 Call Now Schedule Appointment scm
Dept of Medical & Health Services Staff 470 Call Now Schedule Appointment scm
Dept of Social Work & Ministry Staff 480 Call Now Schedule Appointment scm
Center for Community Ministry Staff 491 Call Now Schedule Appointment scm
Center for Restorative Justice Staff 492 Call Now Schedule Appointment scm

School of Creative Expression

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Dean's Office Dr. Ron Coody 500 Call Now Schedule Appointment rcoody
Administrative Assistant SCE Staff 501 Call Now   sce
Study Beyond SCE Staff 502 Call Now Schedule Appointment sce
Ed Technology Specialist SCE Staff 503 Call Now   sce
Marketing Specialist SCE Staff 504 Call Now   sce
Admissions Specialist SCE Staff 505 Call Now   sce
Student Services SCE Staff 506 Call Now   sce
Dept of Cultural Studies Staff 540 Call Now Schedule Appointment sce
Dept of Communication & Media Staff 550 Call Now Schedule Appointment sce
Dept of Digital Media Technologies Staff 560 Call Now Schedule Appointment sce
Dept of Film & Theatre Studies Staff 570 Call Now Schedule Appointment sce
Dept of Music & Ethnodoxology Staff 580 Call Now Schedule Appointment sce
Center for Worship & Culture Staff 591 Call Now Schedule Appointment sce
Center for Global Arts Staff 592 Call Now Schedule Appointment sce

School of Ecological Mission

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Dean's Office Dr. Michael Price 600 Call Now Schedule Appointment mprice
Administrative Assistant SEM Staff 601 Call Now   sem
Study Beyond SEM Staff 602 Call Now Schedule Appointment sem
Ed Technology Specialist SEM Staff 603 Call Now   sem
Marketing Specialist SEM Staff 604 Call Now   sem
Admissions Specialist SEM Staff 605 Call Now   sem
Student Services SEM Staff 606 Call Now   sem
Dept of Environmental Studies Dr. Eric Tangumonkem 640 Call Now Schedule Appointment etangumonkem
Dept of Ecology & Biodiversity Staff 650 Call Now Schedule Appointment sem
Dept of Global Healthcare & Pop. Studies Dr. Nad Tad 660 Call Now Schedule Appointment nadtad
Dept of Epidemiology & Infectious Diseases Staff 670 Call Now Schedule Appointment sem
Dept of Geospatial Studies Staff 680 Call Now Schedule Appointment sem
Center for Environmental Mission Staff 691 Call Now Schedule Appointment sem
Center for Global Health & Medical Mission Staff 692 Call Now Schedule Appointment sem

School of Theological Studies

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Dean's Office Dr. Terry Coy 700 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcoy
Administrative Assistant STS Staff 701 Call Now   sts
Study Beyond STS Staff 702 Call Now Schedule Appointment sts
Ed Technology Specialist STS Staff 703 Call Now   sts
Marketing Specialist STS Staff 704 Call Now   sts
Admissions Specialist STS Staff 705 Call Now   sts
Student Services STS Staff 706 Call Now   sts
Dept of Biblical Studies Dr. Hughson Ong, Chair 740 Call Now Schedule Appointment hong
Dept of Missional Theology & History Dr. Vinod John, Chair 750 Call Now Schedule Appointment vjohn
Dept of Moral & Social Theology Dr. Greg Kame, Chair 760 Call Now Schedule Appointment gkame
Dept of Cultural & Contextual Theology Dr. Terry Coy, Interim Chair 770 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcoy
Dept of Ecotheology Studies Dr. Alex. Breitkopf, Chair 780 Call Now Schedule Appointment abreitkopf
Center for Study of Missio Dei Staff 791 Call Now Schedule Appointment sts
Center for Early Christian Mission Staff 792 Call Now Schedule Appointment sts

Theological College of Africa

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Dean's Office Dr. Matthew Michael 2000 Call Now Schedule Appointment mmichael
Administrative Assistant TCAF Staff 2001 Call Now   tcaf
Study Beyond TCAF Staff 2002 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcaf
Ed Technology Specialist TCAF Staff 2003 Call Now   tcaf
Marketing Specialist TCAF Staff 2004 Call Now   tcaf
Admissions Specialist TCAF Staff 2005 Call Now   tcaf
Student Services TCAF Staff 2006 Call Now   tcaf
Dept of Biblical Studies Staff 2030 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcaf
Dept of Mission Studies Staff 2040 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcaf
Dept of Missional Ministry Staff 2050 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcaf
Dept of Community Ministry Staff 2060 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcaf
Dept of Communication Studies Staff 2070 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcaf
Dept of Ecological Mission Staff 2080 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcaf
Institute for African Studies Staff 2091 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcaf
Center for African Music Staff 2092 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcaf

Theological College of Asia

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Dean's Office Dr. Vinod John 4000 Call Now Schedule Appointment vjohn
Administrative Assistant TCAS Staff 4001 Call Now   tcas
Study Beyond TCAS Staff 4002 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcas
Ed Technology Specialist TCAS Staff 4003 Call Now   tcas
Marketing Specialist TCAS Staff 4004 Call Now   tcas
Admissions Specialist TCAS Staff 4005 Call Now   tcas
Student Services TCAS Staff 4006 Call Now   tcas
Dept of Biblical Studies Staff 4030 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcas
Dept of Mission Studies Staff 4040 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcas
Dept of Missional Ministry Staff 4050 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcas
Dept of Community Ministry Staff 4060 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcas
Dept of Communication Studies Staff 4070 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcas
Dept of Ecological Mission Staff 4080 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcas
Institute for Asian Studies Staff 4091 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcas
Center for Asian Music Staff 4092 Call Now Schedule Appointment tcas

Theological College of Latin America

PORTUGUESE SPEAKING FACULTY

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Dean's Office Dr. Ehud Garcia 8000 Call Now Schedule Appointment egarcia
Administrative Assistant TCLATAM-P Staff 8001 Call Now   tclatam-p
Study Beyond TCLATAM-P Staff 8002 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-p
Ed Technology Specialist TCLATAM-P Staff 8003 Call Now   tclatam-p
Marketing Specialist TCLATAM-P Staff 8004 Call Now   tclatam-p
Admissions Specialist TCLATAM-P Staff 8005 Call Now   tclatam-p
Student Services TCLATAM-P Staff 8006 Call Now   tclatam-p
Dept of Biblical Studies Staff 8030 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-p
Dept of Mission Studies Staff 8040 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-p
Dept of Missional Ministry Staff 8050 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-p
Dept of Community Ministry Staff 8060 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-p
Dept of Communication Studies Staff 8070 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-p
Dept of Ecological Mission Staff 8080 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-p
Institute for Latin American Studies Staff 8091 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-p
Center for Latin American Music Staff 8092 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-p

SPANISH SPEAKING FACULTY

OFFICE NAME EXTENSION CALL NOW
Click  Below
VIDEO CONFERENCE
Log in as Guest
EMAIL
Associate Dean's Office Staff 9000 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-s
Administrative Assistant TCLATAM-S Staff 9001 Call Now   tclatam-s
Study Beyond TCLATAM-S Staff 9002 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-s
Ed Technology Specialist TCLATAM-S Staff 9003 Call Now   tclatam-s
Marketing Specialist TCLATAM-S Staff 9004 Call Now   tclatam-s
Admissions Specialist TCLATAM-S Staff 9005 Call Now   tclatam-s
Student Services TCLATAM-S Staff 9006 Call Now   tclatam-s
Dept of Biblical Studies Staff 9030 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-s
Dept of Mission Studies Staff 9040 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-s
Dept of Missional Ministry Staff 9050 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-s
Dept of Community Ministry Staff 9060 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-s
Dept of Communication Studies Staff 9070 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-s
Dept of Ecological Mission Staff 9080 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-s
Institute for Latin American Studies Staff 9091 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-s
Center for Latin American Music Staff 9092 Call Now Schedule Appointment tclatam-s