Main Menu Top Menu

Welcome to the Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Curt Watke
President &
Prof of Evangelism & Missiology
Missional University

Dr. Stephen Hague
Chief Academic Officer
Focus:  Academic Affairs

Dr. Sam Hallman
Chief Partnership Officer
University Partnerships
Focus:  External Partner Relations

Dr. Anthony Payne
Chief Storytelling Officer
Public & Media Relations
Focus: External Communication

Jack Snively
Chief Development Officer
University Advancement 
Focus: Institutional Development

University Chaplain
Director, Chaplain Services
Focus:  Spiritual Life

Dr. Stan Smith
Senior Advisor
to the President