Main Menu Top Menu

Welcome to the Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Curt Watke
President &
Prof of Evangelism & Missiology
Missional University

Dr. Stan Smith
University Chaplain
Director, Chaplain Services
Focus:  Spiritual Life

Dr. Keith Barrows
Chief Development Officer
Advancement Division
Focus:  Fundraising

Ellen Farrar
Executive Assistant
to the President
Focus: Admin / Human Resources

Dr. Sam Hallman
University Partnerships
Director, Missional Partnerships
Focus:  External Partner Relations

Dr. Steven Ibbotson
Special Assistant for
Special Projects
Focus: Project Development

Privacy Preference Center