General Information

Missional University
North Augusta, SC 29841-6018,  USA

Missional University Switchboard:  803-618-1328 

Missional University Email format:   @missional.university

Missional University General Email:  info@missional.university

 

Offices

OFFICE
STAFF
EXTENSION
EMAIL
Information Desk Staff Operator 10 info
Missional University Press Terry Bailey, Managing Editor 50 tbailey
Dual Enrollment Academy Dr. Mike Price 90 mprice
Admissions Daniel Castellucci, Director 100 dcastellucci
Registrar Dr. Steve Ibbotson 110 sibbotson
Field Education Dr. Christine Lawton 115 clawton
Online Education Dr. Becky Hudson, Dean 120 rhudson
Student Services Vacant, Director 130 info
Information Technology John Gartrell, Director 140 jgartrell
eCampus Help Desk Michael Phelps 141 helpdesk
Advancement Administrator Vacant, Sr. Administrator 150 info
Global Donor Relations Ted Van Patten, Director 153 tvanpatten
Major Gifts & Planning Kendell Nelson, Director 155 knelson
Finance & Bursar Robert Oswald, CPA, Bursar 160 roswaldcpa
Advertising Administrator Ryan Lim, Sr. Administrator 170 rlim
Media & Communications Katie Stewart, Director 173 kstewart
Video Production Bob Ladrach, Manager 175 bladracht
Global Marketing Technologies Vacant, Director 177 info
Operations Administrator Vacant, Sr. Admin 180 info
Provost Dr. Steve Ibbotson, Provost 185 sibbotson


Schools and Colleges

OFFICE DEAN EXTENSION EMAIL
Missional College Dr. Carol Olsen 200 colsen
Missional Practice Vacant 300 info
Community Ministry Dr. Tiffany Boykin 400 tboykin
Creative Expression Dr. Ron Coody 500 rcoody
Ecological Mission Dr. Michael Price 600 mprice
Theological Studies Dr. Terry Coy 700 tcoy
College of Africa Dr. Matthew Michael 2000 mmichael
College of Asia Dr. Vinod John 4000 vjohn
College of Latin America (Portuguese) Dr. Ehud Garcia 8000 egarcia
College of Latin America (Spanish) Vacant 9000 vacant


Institutes & Centers

OFFICE DIRECTOR EXTENSION EMAIL
Institute for Study of Religion Dr. David Cashin 290 dcashin
Institute for Global Arts Vacant 690 vacant
Center for Diaspora Mission Dr. Gary Fujino 291 gfujino
Center for Study of the Missio Dei 791