General Information

Missional University
North Augusta, SC 29841-6018,  USA

Missional University Switchboard:  803-618-1328 

Missional University Email format:   @missional.university

Missional University General Email:  info@missional.university

 

Offices

OFFICE
STAFF
EXTENSION
EMAIL
Information Desk Staff Operator 10 info
Missional University Press Terry Bailey, Managing Editor 50 tbailey
Admissions Elizabeth Pulley, Director 100 epulley
Registrar Anita Gray, Director 110 agray
Field Education Dr. Christine Lawton 115 clawton
Online Education Dr. Becky Hudson, Dean 120 rhudson
Student Services Tina Curtis, Director 130 tcurtis
Information Technology John Gartrell, Director 140 jgartrell
eCampus Help Desk Michael Phelps 141 helpdesk
Advancement Administrator Jay Graham, Sr. Administrator 150 jgraham
Global Donor Relations Vacant, Director 153 vacant
Media & Communications Laura Sipple, Director 154 lsipple
Global Marketing Technologies Stewart Severino, Director 155 sseverino
Finance & Bursar Robert Oswald, CPA, Bursar 160 roswaldcpa
Business Administrator Dr. Gladys Roller, Sr. Administrator 170 groller
Provost Dr. Steve Ibbotson, Provost 180 sibbotson


Schools and Colleges

OFFICE DEAN EXTENSION EMAIL
Missional College Dr. Carol Olsen 200 colsen
Missional Practice Dr. John Amandola 300 jamandola
Community Ministry Prof. Tiffany Boykin 400 tboykin
Creative Expression Dr. Ron Coody 600 rcoody
Ecological Mission Dr. Michael Price 90 mprice
Theological Studies Dr. Terry Coy 500 sibbotson
College of Africa Dr. Matthew Michael 700 mmichael
College of Asia Dr. Vinod John 800 vjohn
College of Latin America Dr. Ehud Garcia 900 egarcia
Dual Enrollment Academy Dr. Rebecca Hudson 120 rhudson


Institutes & Centers

OFFICE DIRECTOR EXTENSION EMAIL
Institute for Study of Religion Dr. David Cashin, Lead Professor 210 dcashin
Institute for Global Arts Dr. Paul Neeley 620 pneeley